Five Orchard Farm Students Named to 2012 GAC Softball All-Conference Team

Students from Warrenton, Winfield, Orchard Farm and St. Charles comprise the all-conference team.

2012 First Softball All-Conference Team (North Division)


Jennah Garrison Warrenton Junior

Mackenzie Hoelting Winfield Senior


Casey Ward Orchard Farm Senior


Chelsey Bowman Winfield Senior

Danyelle Dieckman Warrenton Junior

Sarah Entwistle Winfield Senior

Mackenzie McInturff St. Charles Junior

Petyon Ward Winfield Freshman


Libby Marko Winfield Sophomore

Autumn Olendorff St. Charles Senior

Melanie Raterman Warrenton Senior

Lea Zamarripa Orchard Farm Senior

Utility Players

Emily Echele Orchard Farm Senior

Maria Tippit Winfield Junior


2012 Second Softball All-Conference Team (North Division)


Rachel Earlewine Warrenton Sophomore


Montana Bunch St. Charles Sophomore

Joselyn Covington S.C. West Senior

Hannah Medler Orchard Farm Senior

Nicole Parrish Warrenton Senior

Elissa Rivers St. Charles Sophomore


Taylor Nordwald Warrenton Freshman

Annie Rhoades Winfield Sophomore

Devon Russell S.C. West Junior

Bri Vogt Warrenton Junior

Paige Wohldmann St. Charles Senior

Utility Players

Cailyn Hoelting Winfield Junior

Mackenzie Pugh Orchard Farm Junior






More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something